Welcome!

Hello and welcome to my blog.
I've tried to run a blog once before and I was unsuccessful. I guess the main reason was that I grew out of the name. In the end, I found it too annoying, and I haven't been on my other blog for at least half a year. But now I've chosen to use my own name so hopefully I won't grow out of it since, you know, it's my name and I have to live with it for the rest of my life.
 
I suppose I should introduce myself since the only other information you get about me is the very short description.
 
Well, my name is Emma, and I'm 17 years old. I live in a little town in Denmark, which is a little country in Scandinavia, Europe.
 
I'm in my first year of the Danish high school - well, technically you can't compare the Danish school system to the American, but high school is pretty close.
 
I want to be a journalist when I get older, and yeah, I know, pretty risky choice of career, considering how many people actually want to be journalists, haha. But that's what I want to do.
 
Besides this blog, I spend a lot of time on Tumblr and Twitter, which are the two things I'm addicted to.
 
I love listening to music, and my favorite band is Tokio Hotel, so you'll probably see them here from time to time. I'm also a fan of the English/Irish boyband, One Direction, so maybe they'll appear here too.
 
I'm a huge fan of the Harry Potter series, and yeah, I'm sad as hell that it's over. I adore Supernatural, and the Winchesters will probably make an apperance on this blog as well.
 
I guess I don't have anything else to say, haha.
 
I hope you'll enjoy my blog.
Trackback
RSS 2.0